Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness, Exercise to Music or Zumba Combo) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, July 10, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 09:00 Leeds Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, July 24, 2017 - 21:59 Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 Manchester Further Details
Level 3 Fitness League Friday, July 28, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 09:00 Farnborough Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, August 21, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, August 28, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
KFA Laban Dance Fitness Taster Day Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:00 Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00 Basildon Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, August 28, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:00 Northampton Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, September 25, 2017 - 23:59 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, October 16, 2017 - 21:59 Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, December 4, 2017 - 22:59 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:00 Leeds Further Details
KFA Level 3 Diploma in Laban Dance Fitness Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00 Basildon Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, December 18, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:59 Monday, February 19, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, January 29, 2018 - 23:59 Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details