Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness, Group Training or Group Training to Music) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 09:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Pilates Matwork Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, January 18, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
KFA Level 3 Diploma in Laban Dance Fitness Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 09:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 09:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 09:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, March 8, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, April 12, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, May 31, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, May 17, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, June 7, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, June 7, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, July 5, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, July 12, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, August 30, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, August 23, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, October 4, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, October 11, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, October 11, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Award in Understanding Nutrition, Performance and Healthy Eating - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Award in Mental Health Awareness - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Principles of Exercise, Fitness and Health - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Physiology for Exercise - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Anatomy and Physiology for Exercise and Health - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details