Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness, Group Training or Group Training to Music) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 23:59 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Water-Based Fitness (Aqua) Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:00 Fulham Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Monday, October 28, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:00 Bolton Further Details
KFA Level 3 Diploma in Laban Dance Fitness Monday, November 4, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00 Horsham Further Details
Group Training CPD Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 23:59 Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, October 21, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Anatomy and Physiology for Exercise and Health - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Physiology for Exercise - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Principles of Exercise, Fitness and Health - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Principles Combo - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Assessing Vocationally Related Achievement - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Monday, December 2, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, December 16, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 Bolton Further Details
Level 3 Pilates Matwork Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Water-Based Fitness (Aqua) Monday, December 16, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 09:00 Fulham Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, January 6, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00 London Further Details
Group Training CPD Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, February 17, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, January 20, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Pilates Matwork Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 Northampton Further Details
Level 2 Water-Based Fitness (Aqua) Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 23:59 Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 09:00 Fulham Further Details