Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness, Group Training or Group Training to Music) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, March 8, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, April 12, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, May 17, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, June 7, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, June 7, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, July 5, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, July 12, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, August 30, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, August 23, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, October 4, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, October 11, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, October 11, 2021 - 23:59 Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00 Further Details
Level 3 Award in Supporting Pre and Post Natal Clients with Exercise and Nutrition - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Award in Mental Health Awareness - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Principles Combo - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Principles of Exercise, Fitness and Health - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Assessing Vocationally Related Achievement - Online Friday, December 31, 2021 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Applied Human Biology for Exercise and Fitness Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 00:00 Online Further Details