Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness, Exercise to Music or Zumba Combo) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Medau Elements Friday, October 20, 2017 - 22:59 Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 08:45 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, October 23, 2017 - 23:59 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, October 30, 2017 - 21:59 Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 3 FLexercise Monday, October 16, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00 Exeter Further Details
Level 3 Award in Assessing Vocationally Related Achievement Monday, December 25, 2017 - 13:45 Further Details
Level 3 Applied Human Biology for Exercise - Online Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 00:36 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, December 4, 2017 - 22:59 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:00 Leeds Further Details
KFA Level 3 Diploma in Laban Dance Fitness Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:00 Basildon Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, December 18, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:59 Monday, February 19, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, January 29, 2018 - 23:59 Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, February 26, 2018 - 00:00 Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, December 4, 2017 - 22:59 Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, May 21, 2018 - 22:59 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, May 28, 2018 - 00:00 Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, July 2, 2018 - 23:59 Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 00:00 London Further Details