Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, May 8, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, May 22, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, August 28, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Fitness League Monday, May 8, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 09:00 Edinburgh Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, June 26, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:00 Leeds Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, December 4, 2017 - 22:59 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:00 Leeds Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, May 8, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 09:00 Southam Further Details
Level 3 Fitness League Monday, May 22, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:00 Farnborough Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, June 5, 2017 - 23:59 Monday, July 17, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, August 28, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:00 Northampton Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, July 24, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 Manchester Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, August 21, 2017 - 23:59 Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, September 25, 2017 - 23:59 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 02:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, October 16, 2017 - 21:59 Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 08:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Exercise to Music Monday, December 18, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Zumba Combo Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:59 Monday, February 19, 2018 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification Monday, January 29, 2018 - 23:59 Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 09:00 Bristol Further Details
Fitness League Taster Day Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30 Farnborough Further Details