Login | Register | 

EMD UK Courses

Please register with EMDUK in order to book a place on a course. If you have already registered please click here to login.

Please note; if you are looking to book onto a Duo Qualification select your preferred Level 2 Qualification (Dance Fitness or Exercise to Music) then pick your style specific training (e.g. DDMIX) as an add on as you complete your booking.

DD-MM-YYYY
Course Name Booking Deadline Start Date City
KFA Level 3 Diploma in Laban Dance Fitness Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 09:00 Huntingdon Further Details
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Monday, April 22, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00 Winchester Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00 London Further Details
Level 3 FLexercise Monday, May 6, 2019 - 00:00 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 09:00 Solihull Further Details
UEL Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Friday, May 10, 2019 - 23:59 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Friday, May 10, 2019 - 23:59 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Monday, May 13, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 00:00 Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 09:00 Bolton Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Water-Based Fitness (Aqua) Monday, July 1, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 09:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, July 1, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Pilates Matwork Monday, July 29, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, August 12, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 00:00 Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, September 9, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Group Training to Music (ETM) Monday, September 23, 2019 - 23:59 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Water-Based Fitness (Aqua) Monday, September 30, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, October 21, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 09:00 London Further Details
Level 3 Applied Human Biology for Exercise - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Principles Combo - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Principles of Exercise, Fitness and Health - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Anatomy and Physiology for Exercise - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 3 Award in Assessing Vocationally Related Achievement - Online Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 00:00 Online Further Details
Level 2 Group Training Monday, December 2, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 Further Details
Level 2 Dance Fitness Qualification (DFQ) Monday, December 16, 2019 - 23:59 Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 Bolton Further Details